Original Standard Place mandem Jon Rust and Reecha put their heads together for this mix of all things good. Hearing Ossie 'Tarantula' get an airing was ace, especially as it's finally getting a release. Big up Lightworks.


D'Angelo - Spanish Joint

Lindell Townsell - Nu Nu

Lil Louis & The World - I Called You

Sagat - Fuk Dat

Chris Mac - 2 Step Lover

Banana Republic (ft. Judy Obeya) - Catch The Feeling (Tuff Jam Mix)

Cajmere - Feel It

Jodeci - Freakin (MK Dub)

MCDE - There is a Truth ft Stee Downes

Collective Effort - It's Just A Feelin

Ossie - Tarantula (Forthcoming Lightworks)

Maurice Donovan - Babeh

Ossie - Creepy Crawlies (Forthcoming Lightworks)

Dorian Concept - ?

Tyler The Creator - Yonkers