D-Ribeiro “Nightosphere”

As Meda Fury approach their first birthday, Dutch youngen D-Ribeiro has been tasked with bringing things round robin. The R&S-distributed imprint has churned out a steady lineage of vaguely house-indebted music since starting last December, and this be no different. “Nightosphere” – one of the six tracks from the upcoming Purple Ghost Dance EP – sits within the same astral plane as a pre-Cosmogramma FlyLo, awash with celestial synth work and shiny, tinsel-like arp movements.

Meda Fury release the ‘Purple Ghost Dance EP’ on December 1 both digitally and on vinyl. Pre order from Boomkat, Juno and Bleep

D-Ribeiro 'Nightosphere' – Boiler Room Debuts by brtvofficial

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.