Event flyer
Archived

Boiler Room Chicago: Voyage

Chicago11 Aug 202212:00 - 16:00 CDT

Our Broadcast Lab winners SydFalls, MissTwinkUSA & Zolita host us in Chicago for Voyage, a celebration of the city's core musical pillars.

Tune in <> from 12pm CDT / 6pm BST.

Chicago11 Aug 202212:00 - 16:00 CDT
17:00 - 21:00 GMT