Event flyer
Archived

Toronto: Jerk

Toronto03 Aug 202214:00 - 18:00 EDT

Tomorrow! BAMBII & her cult party JERK are back to celebrate Caribana – Toronto's Caribbean Carnival – with a showcase of the future of Caribbean and global club music.

Tune in tomorrow from 2pm EDT / 7pm BST.

Toronto03 Aug 202214:00 - 18:00 EDT
18:00 - 22:00 GMT