Event flyer
30
:
13
:
39
:
58
in a month

SYSTEM: Junkyard Jouvert PPU

Los Angeles31 Dec 2021 - 01 Jan 202222:00 - 06:00 PST

We're thrilled to ring in the New Year with Foreigner in LA with a stacked lineup for our Junkyward Jouvet powder fête.

Hit 'Get Reminder' to access tickets, on sale 01 Dec 11am PST / 7pm GMT. You will receive an SMS message 15 minutes before on sale with an access link.

GET REMINDER
Los Angeles31 Dec 2021 - 01 Jan 202222:00 - 06:00 PST
06:00 - 14:00 GMT